Newsbank Archive
July 24, 2014
Contact Information

Street Address:

1074 Morrison Moore Parkway, Dahlonega

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 36
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Phone:

706-864-3613

Fax:

706-864-4360

Emails
Editor/Publisher
Matt Aiken

maiken@thedahloneganugget.com
Classifieds, Office Manager
Leslie Toombs

ltoombs@thedahloneganugget.com
“box” or “framed” advertising sales
Robin Willis

rwillis@thedahloneganugget.com
“box” or “framed” advertising sales
Linda McCormick

lmccormick@thedahloneganugget.com
News
Sharon Hall

iamshall@yahoo.com
News Editor
John Bynum

jbynum@thedahloneganugget.com
Legal ads
Leslie Toombs

legals@thedahloneganugget.com
Letters to the Editor
John Bynum

jbynum@thedahloneganugget.com
Community News, Calendar Listings
Margo Booth

mbooth@thedahloneganugget.com
Local Offers
Sign Up to receive Local Deals
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Featured businesses